Kim Kenny Green, M.M.
Founder/ CEO
kkennygreen@iuyma.org

Indianapolis-native singer, songwriter and educator, Kim Kenny has been performing for as long as she can remember. She made her singing debut with a televised performance at the famed “Apollo Theater” in Harlem, New York. Her gift has taken her to stages across this nation. Some memorable highlights of her career include a performance on the “Steve Harvey Show ”, as well as the opportunity to share the stage with artists such as The Zach Brown Band, Kenny “Baby face” Edmonds, Madonna, Mandy Gonzalez and more.

Deeming music education as her greatest passion, Kim earned a Bachelor’s degree in performance from Marian University. Upon graduation, she emerged into the field of education as a piano accompanist, vocal coach and choral director. Today, she holds a masters degree in music from Butler University, is the of Kim Kenny llc and founder of the Indy Urban Youth Music Academy. Kim juggles her multifaceted career all while being a wife and mother of two beautiful daughters.

Executive Tribe

Marcell Strong B.S., M.B.A.
Finance Lead
finance@iuyma.org

Milton Keys B.S., M.Div.
Technology Lead
mkeys@iuyma.org

 

Lisa Giddings, M.B.A.
Business Administration Lead

 

Nicole Dukes
Communication Lead
ndukes@iuyma.org

Lineage Tribe

Devin Archie
Educational Support – Student Teacher
Butler University 24′
darchie@iuyma.org

Melodie Plummer
Educational Support – Student Teacher
University of Indianapolis 23′
mplummer@iuyma.org

Michael Lowery
Tech Support
Social Media/ Graphics Lead
mlowery@iuyma.org